Office Hours and Parish Staff Directory

Parish Office Hours

The offices are currently closed due to the coronavirus pandemic, but staff are working remotely and responding to voicemail and email messages.

Beginning Tuesday, July 7, office hours will be:  Tuesday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.

The offices are closed on Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, as well as on Holy Days of Obligation and civil holidays.

The Parish Offices are located in the Parish Center (the former Spiritus Sanctus Academy) across from the Church at 2600 Via Sacra Drive, Ann Arbor, MI. Go to the far end of the building, opposite the “red barn” and enter through the double doors.

Contact Information:

Parish Office – phone: 734-665-5040       fax: 734-663-3735       email: info@ctkcc.net

Parish Staff:

Clergy

Father Ed Fride, Pastor

(734) 665-0609, pastor@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Father Bill Spencer, Priest in Residence

(734) 255-5478, frbill@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Dan Foley

(734) 996-4027, dcndan@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Deacon Pete Hansen

(734) 720-2482, dcnpete@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Gerry Holowicki

(734) 572-4595, dcngerry@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon John Ozog

dcnjohn@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Larry Randolph

(734) 622-8144, dcnlarry@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Deacon Lou Russello

dcnlou@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

Directors

 

Ken Bogan, Director of Operations

(734) 929-0989, kbogan@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Kelley Burns, Director of Worship

(734) 929-0976, kburns@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Jessica Dudek, Director of Evangelization

(734) 929-0972, jdudek@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Aimee Godfrey, Director of Adult Discipleship

(734) 929-0983, agodfrey@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Doug Helderop, Director of Communications & Technology

(734) 929-0976, dhelderop@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

John Hoving, Director of Youth Discipleship

(734) 929-0977, jhoving@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

Caroline Dirkes, Upper Room Coordinator

cdirkes@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Teresa Gjernes, A 1:8 Intern

teresafaustinajoan@gmail.com

 

Mac Hilliard, Janitor

(734) 665-5040

 

Theresa Hofer, Communications Coordinator

(734) 929-0971, thofer@ctkcc.net; for bulletin and other announcements, email bulletin@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Bruce Hohnke, Maintenance

(734) 665-5040

 

 

 

 

Cathi Horning, Janitor

(734) 665-5040

 

 

Sharon Messiter, Office Manager, Scheduling Coordinator

(734) 665-5040, smessiter@ctkcc.net; for scheduling events, email scheduling@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Susan Perrier, Assistant Director of Youth Discipleship

(734) 929-0981, sperrier@ctkcc.net

 

 

 

 

Lauren Sauter, Youth Discipleship Administrative Assistant

lsauter@ctkcc.net